Course schedule

Course schedule

Attaché Software conducts the following training courses throughout the year at our well-equipped training centres located in Sydney and Auckland.

Sydney

Payroll Setups

  • Tuesday 17 July (9am – 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday 15 August (9am – 1:30pm)
  • Thursday 6 September (9am – 1:30pm)

Payroll Processing

  • Wednesday 18 July (9am – 1:30pm)
  • Thursday 16 August (9am – 1:30pm)
  • Friday 7 September (9am – 1:30pm)

Managing Debtors (Webinar)

  • Wednesday 22 August (9:30am – 11am)
  • Wednesday 19 September (9:30am – 11am)

Managing Creditors (Webinar)

  • Thursday 23 August (9:30am – 11am)
  • Thursday 20 September (9:30am – 11am)

General Ledger

  • Friday 21 September (9am – 11am)

Asset Management

  • Friday 21 September (11:30am – 1:30pm)

Inventory Management

  • Thursday 30 August (9am – 1:30pm)

Attaché Online and STP (Free webinar)

  • Wednesday 11 July (9am – 11am)
  • Tuesday 28 August (9:30am – 11:30am)
  • Wednesday 12 September (10:30am – 12:30pm)

Auckland

Dates for regular classroom training at the Attaché Training Centre in Auckland have not been announced. To enquire about one-on-one Attaché training in New Zealand, please email training@attachesoftware.com.