Course schedule

Course schedule

Attaché Software conducts the following training courses throughout the year at our well-equipped training centres located in Sydney and Auckland, or as webinars presented by our Sydney-based training team.

All courses are now offered free of charge.


Sydney

Payroll Setups and Processing

  • Thursday 4 October (9am – 5pm)
  • Wednesday 7 November (9am – 5pm)
  • Thursday 6 December (9am – 5pm)

Attaché Online and STP (Webinar)

  • Thursday 25 October (1:30pm – 3:30pm)
  • Friday 16 November (2pm – 4pm)
  • Monday 10 December (9:30am – 11:30am)

Managing Debtors (Webinar)

  • Monday 15 October (9:30am – 11am)
  • Tuesday 20 November (9:30am – 11am)

Managing Creditors (Webinar)

  • Tuesday 16 October (9:30am – 11am)
  • Wednesday 21 November (9:30am – 11am)

General Ledger (Webinar)

  • Tuesday 27 November (9:30am – 11:30am)

Asset Management (Webinar)

  • Thursday 29 November (9:30am – 11:30am)

Inventory Management


Auckland

Dates for regular classroom training at the Attaché Training Centre in Auckland have not been announced. To enquire about one-on-one Attaché training in New Zealand, please email training@attachesoftware.com.